Clergy

fr-james-misko.jpg

Rev. James A. Misko
Pastor

fr-doug-jeffers.png

Rev. Douglas Jeffers
Parochial Vicar

fr-jesse-martinez.JPG

Rev. Jesse Martinez
Parochial Vicar

rob-embry.jpg

Rev. Mr. Rob Embry
Deacon

alfredo-villa.jpg

Rev. Mr. Alfredo Villa
Deacon

javier-maldonado.jpg

Rev. Mr. Javier Maldonado
Deacon

deacon-henry.jpg

Rev. Mr. Henry Finch
Deacon

 

Ministry Directors

Call us at 512-454-0384

 

sumayah-abullarade.jpg

Sumayah Abullarade
Hispanic Ministry Associate
sumayah.abullarade@st-louis.org

wanda-alexander.jpg

Wanda Alexander
Coordinator of Senior Ministry
seniors@st-louis.org

Ina Alvarado.jpg

Ina Alvarado
Coordinator of Religious Education
ina.alvarado@st-louis.org

brenda-beltran.png

Brenda Beltran
Chief Operating Officer
brenda.beltran@st-louis.org

tom_headshot.jpg

Tom Carani
Director of Adult Formation & Evangelization
tom.carani@st-louis.org

Jessica_Chaffee.jpg

Jessica Chaffee
St. Louis Catholic School, Director of Advancement/Development
jessica.chaffee@slcsaustin.org

angelica-cordova.jpg

Angelica Cordova
Early Childhood Development Center
Co-Director
angelica.cordova@st-louis.org

marti-coronado.jpg

Marti Coronado
Director of Accounting
marti.coronado@st-louis.org

bea-delarosa.jpg

Bea Dela Rosa
Director of Social Ministry
bea.delarosa@st-louis.org

tim-dominguez.jpg

Tim Dominguez
Facilities Director
tim.dominguez@st-louis.org

margaret-english-knipp.jpg

Margaret English-Knipp
Early Childhood Development Center Co-Director
margaret.englishknipp@st-louis.org

betty-franceschi.jpg

Beatriz Franceschi
Director of Hispanic Evangelization
beatriz.franceschi@st-louis.org

rick-gabrillo.jpg

Rick Gabrillo
Director of Sacred Music
rick.gabrillo@st-louis.org

cindy-gee.jpg

Cindy Gee, M.Ed.
Principal at St. Louis Catholic School
cindy.gee@slcsaustin.org

scott-mcnulty.jpg

Scott McNulty
Principal Organist
scott.mcnulty@st-louis.org

alissa-molina.jpg

Alissa Molina
Coordinator of Youth Ministry & High School Confirmation
alissa.molina@st-louis.org

elizabeth-polito.jpg

Elizabeth Polito
Director of Ministries
elizabeth.polito@st-louis.org

 
 

 

Administrative Staff

Belinda Bryant
Membership
belinda.bryant@st-louis.org

Marie Nuñez
Media Ministry Associate
marie.nunez@st-louis.org

Bill Vela
Print Shop
bill.vela@st-louis.org

Raquel Hernández
Religious Ed. Secretary
raquel.hernandez@st-louis.org

Angela Oxford
Receptionist
angela.oxford@st-louis.org

Carrie Vernieuw
Liturgy Assistant
liturgy@st-louis.org

Theresa Wright
Religious Ed. Secretary
theresa.wright@st-louis.org

Evelyn McNair
Parish Secretary
evelyn.mcnair@st-louis.org

Eileen Rosipal
Accounting Assistant
eileen.rosipal@st-louis.org

Christa Villarreal
Social Media/Website Manager
christa.villarreal@st-louis.org

 

 
 

Contact Us

If you have questions or need information, please fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you within 1 business day. If you need an immediate response, please call 512-454-0384 during office hours.

Name *
Name