Clergy

 
Rev. James A. Misko, Pastor

Rev. James A. Misko, Pastor

Rev. Alberto Carbajal, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Alberto Carbajal, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Doug Jeffers, Parochial Vicar 

Rev. Doug Jeffers, Parochial Vicar 


Deacons

Rev. Dr. Al Cuevas, Deacon

Rev. Dr. Al Cuevas, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Rob Embry, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Rob Embry, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Alfredo Villa, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Alfredo Villa, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Javier Maldonado, Deacon

Rev. Mr. Javier Maldonado, Deacon


Ministry Directors

sumayah-abullarade.jpg

Sumayah Abullarade

Director of Hispanic Ministry
sumayah.abullarade@st-louis.org

wanda-alexander

Wanda Alexander

Coordinator of Senior Ministry
seniors@st-louis.org
 

brenda-beltran

Brenda Beltran

Chief Operating Officer
brenda.beltran@st-louis.org

angelica-cordova

Angelica Cordova

Early Childhood Development Center
Co-Director
angelica.cordova@st-louis.org

marti-coronado

Marti Coronado

Director of Accounting
marti.coronado@st-louis.org

bea-delarosa

Bea Dela Rosa

Director of Social Ministry
bea.delarosa@st-louis.org

tim-dominguez

Tim Dominguez

Facilities Director
tim.dominguez@st-louis.org

margaret-english-knipp

Margaret English-Knipp

Early Childhood Development Center Co-Director
margaret.englishknipp@st-louis.org

betty-franceschi

Beatriz Franceschi

Director of Childhood Ministry
beatriz.franceschi@st-louis.org

rick-gabrillo

Rick Gabrillo

Director of Sacred Music
rick.gabrillo@st-louis.org

cindy-gee

Cindy Gee, M.Ed.

Principal at St. Louis Catholic School
cindy.gee@slcsaustin.org

scott-mcnulty

Scott McNulty

Principal Organist
scott.mcnulty@st-louis.org

alissa-molina

Alissa Molina

Coordinator of Youth Ministry & High School Confirmation
alissa.molina@st-louis.org

elizabeth-polito

Elizabeth Polito

Director of Ministerial Discipleship
elizabeth.polito@st-louis.org

Octavia Ratiu

Coordinator of Advancement & Development
octavia.ratiu@st-louis.org


Administrative Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail
Belinda BryantMembership201belinda.bryant@st-louis.org
Elsy JaquezReceptionist/Resource Clerk225 elsy.jaquez@st-louis.org
Charles JonesIT Administrator267 charles.jones@st-louis.org
Evelyn McNairParish Secretary209evelyn.mcnair@st-louis.org
Angela OxfordReceptionist214angela.oxford@st-louis.org
Eileen RosipalAccounting Assistant203eileen.rosipal@st-louis.org
Bill VelaPrint Shop294bill.vela@st-louis.org
Carrie VernieuwAdministrative Coordinator213liturgy@st-louis.org
Christa VillarrealSocial Media/Website Manager208christa.villarreal@st-louis.org
Theresa WrightReligious Ed. Secretary222theresa.wright@st-louis.org