Ministry Directors

Sumayah Abullarade

Director of Hispanic Ministry
Extension 216
sumayah.abullarade@st-louis.org

Angelica Cordova

Early Childhood Development Center
Interim Co-Director
Extension 244
angelica.cordova@st-louis.org

wanda-alexander

Wanda Alexander

Senior Ministry
Extension 206
seniors@st-louis.org

Margaret English-Knipp

Early Childhood Development Center, Co-Director
Extension 266
margaret.englishknipp@st-louis.org

Bea Delarosa

Director of Social Ministry
Extension 265
bea.delarosa@st-louis.org  

Beatriz Franceschi

Director of Childhood Ministry
Extension 221
beatriz.franceschi@st-louis.org
 

cindy-gee

Cindy Gee

St. Louis School Principal
Extension 239
cindy.gee@slcsaustin.org

Scott McNulty

Organist
Extension 202
scott.mcnulty@st-louis.org

Alissa Molina

Coordinator of High School Confirmation
alissa.molina@st-louis.org

Rick Gabrillo

Director of Sacred Music
Extension 202
rick.gabrillo@st-louis.org

Elizabeth Polito

Director of Ministerial Discipleship
Extension 213
elizabeth.polito@st-louis.org

Administrative Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail
Brenda BeltranBusiness Administrator211brenda.beltran@st-louis.org
Belinda BryantMembership201belinda.bryant@st-louis.org
Marti CoronadoAccountant203marti.coronado@st-louis.org
Tim DominguezMaintenance Director212 tim.dominguez@st-louis.org
Elsy JaquezReceptionist/Resource Clerk225 elsy.jaquez@st-louis.org
Charles JonesIT Administrator267 charles.jones@st-louis.org
Evelyn McNairParish Secretary209evelyn.mcnair@st-louis.org
Angela OxfordReceptionist214angela.oxford@st-louis.org
Eileen RosipalAccounting Assistant203eileen.rosipal@st-louis.org
Bill VelaPrint Shop294bill.vela@st-louis.org
Carrie VernieuwAdministrative Coordinator213liturgy@st-louis.org
Christa VillarrealSocial Media/Website Manager208christa.villarreal@st-louis.org
Theresa WrightReligious Ed. Secretary222theresa.wright@st-louis.org