Clergy

rev_matthew_kinney.jpg

Rev. Matthew Kinney

Pastor

Father Matthew Kinney is the 7th Pastor of St. Louis Catholic Church & School. He can be described in a number of ways - a lifelong Catholic, a Priest of the Diocese of Austin since 2010, a millennial, a geek, an avid book reader, and the fourth out of ten siblings in his family. He comes with the background of working in parishes with Catholic Schools, bilingual English/Spanish communities, and lively retreat ministries. The two greatest passions of his priestly ministry are Sacraments and Preaching with a strong emphasis on evangelization within contemporary culture.

 
rev_jesse_martinez.JPG

Rev. Jesse Martinez

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Jesse Martinez is the parochial vicar of St. Louis Catholic Church & School. He grew up in Caldwell, Texas. In 2008, he entered Holy Trinity Seminary in Dallas. Fr. Jesse attended Saint Mary Seminary in Houston and the Josephinum in Ohio. He was ordained a priest on June 3rd, 2017. Fr. Jesse has served at Saint Elizabeth of Hungary in Pflugerville before arriving to St. Louis in 2018.

rob-embry.jpg

Rev. Mr Rob Embry

Deacon

deacon_hector_ortiz

Rev. Mr. Hector Ortiz

Deacon

alfredo-villa.jpg

Rev. Mr. Alfredo Villa

Deacon

deacon_mark_molchen

Rev. Mr. Mark Molchen

Deacon

javier-maldonado.jpg

Rev. Mr. Javier Maldonado

Deacon

 
Alissa-Molina.jpg

Alissa Molina

Coordinator of Confirmation
alissa.molina@st-louis.org

Angela-Oxford.jpg

Angela Oxford

Angelica-Cordova.jpg

Angelica Cordova

Early Childhood Development Center Co-Director
angelica.cordova@st-louis.org

Betty-Franceschi.jpg

Betty Franceschi

Director of Hispanic Evangelization
beatriz.franceschi@st-louis.org

Bea-Delarosa.jpg

Bea Dela Rosa

Director of Social Ministries
bea.delarosa@st-louis.org

Belinda-Bryant.jpg

Belinda Bryant

Blank.jpg

Bill Vela

Brenda-Beltran.jpg

Brenda Beltran

Chief Operating Officer
brenda.beltran@st-louis.org

Carrie-Vernieuw.jpg

Carrie Vernieuw

Christa-Villarreal.jpg

Christa Villarreal

Social Media & Website Manager
christa.villarreal@st-louis.org

Cindy-Gee.jpg

Cindy Gee, M.Ed.

St. Louis Catholic School Principal
cindy.gee@slcsaustin.org

Cristian-Cantu.jpg

Cristian Cantu

Music Ministry Associate
cristian.cantu@st-louis.org

Eileen+Rosipal+8-bit.jpg

Eileen Rosipal

Accounting Assistant
eileen.rosipal@st-louis.org

Elizabeth-Polito.jpg

Elizabeth Polito

Director of Ministries
elizabeth.polito@st-louis.org

Evelyn-McNair.jpg

Evelyn McNair

Francisco+Soriano.jpg

Francisco Soriano

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
francisco.soriano@st-louis.org

Ina-Alvarado.jpg

Ina Alvarado

Coordinator of Religious Education
ina.alvarado@st-louis.org

Jessica-Chaffee.jpg

Jessica Chaffee

Director of Advancement & Development for St. Louis Catholic School
jessica.chaffee@st-louis.org

Luciano-Laurentiu.jpg

Luciano Laurentiu

Margaret-English-Knipp.jpg

Margaret English-Knipp

Early Childhood Development Center Co-Director
margaret.englishknipp@st-louis.org

Marie-Nunez.jpg

Marie Nuñez

Media Ministry Associate
marie.nunez@st-louis.org

Marti+Coronado+8-bit.jpg

Marti Coronado

Director of Accounting
marti.coronado@st-louis.org

Raquel-Lopez.jpg

Raquel Hernández

Religious Education Secretary
raquel.hernandez@st-louis.org

Rick+Gabrillo+8-bit.jpg

Rick Gabrillo

Director of Sacred Music
rick.gabrillo@st-louis.org

Theresa-Wright.jpg

Theresa Wright

Religious Education Secretary
theresa.wright@st-louis.org

Tim+Dominguez.jpg

Tim Dominguez

Facilities Director
tim.dominguez@st-louis.org

Tom-Carani.jpg

Tom Carani

Director of Adult Formation & Evangelization
tom.carani@st-louis.org

Wanda-Alexander.jpg

Wanda Alexander

Coordinator of Senior Ministry
seniors@st-louis.org

 

 
 

Contact Us

If you have questions or need information, please fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you within 1 business day. If you need an immediate response, please call 512-454-0384 during office hours.

Name *
Name